I’m one of those people that have my hands on my face all the time, (even thou my mom always told me not to)… So when I looked in the mirror around lunch time my face was always washed out, my nice makeup from the morning was always gone, making me look like I just woke up!

So I did some digging around, a little research and found not one but 2 products from Urban Decay that are making my makeup just a little better!

  1. Urban Decay Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray- $29
    This spray is applied after you finished applying your makeup, it helps the makeup stay for hours (the website says 12 hours). This product also helps prevent the look of caking, and the makeup stays on even if you are sweating or in the pool. Overall I enjoy this product, and I will buy it again when my is done.

2. Urban Decay Primer Potion -$19
The eye primer potion is great for making sure your eyeshadow doesn’t crease, and it allows the true color of the eyeshadow to come show. You put it on your eyelid before applying the eyeshadow. I can see a difference when I put this on.

__________________________________________________________________________

Para quem não conhece, a Urban Decay e` uma marca de maquiagem que realmente tem ótimos produtos.
E pra pessoas que nem eu, que coloca a mão no rosto toda hora (mesmo quando minha mãe falando para não por), chega meio dia e não ha mais maquiagem no rosto, o Urban Decay Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray e` o produto perfeito.

Você coloca a sua maquiagem como sempre, e quando estiver pronta você passa o spray no rosto, esse spray ajuda a maquiagem ficar no rosto por horas..mesmo com suor ou na piscina; e também ajuda a maquiagem parecer fresh.

Urban Decay Primer Potion e` um produto para os olhos, que você passa nas pálpebras para a sombra não acumular nas dobras, e também faz com que a cor apareça mais forte.

Tenham uma boa noite!
Beijos