I was a bit hesitant about purchasing my first pair of maternity jeans…
I wondered if it was too soon to buy them at five months, and  I was a bit scared of having to loose my personal style… I’ll often choose style over comfort… so after some research and the help of my sister and my brother in law I finally purchased my first pair, and I was shocked when I realized that I can have stylish and comfortable jeans!

 

Citizens of Humanity (Amazing Fit!)

Seven Jeans

Now that I’m happy with my first pair of maternity jeans, I needed more options!  So my friend at work told me about this cool product called the Bella Bands, they allow you to wear your regular jeans longer! Meaning I can still wear my skinny jeans a while longer ( no one needs to know they will be unbuttoned!!)

Bella Bands- You can wear it in different stages

Have a Great Day my friends!

—————————————————————————————————————–
Achar uma calça jeans para maternidade não é fácil, eu nao queria abrir mão das minhas calça jeans, eu estava com medo de perder meu estilo… Mais depois de muita procura, e com a ajuda da minha super irmã e cunhado, eu consegui achar um par que me faz sentir super bem, e também encontrei uma alternativa para usar minhas calças normais por um pouco mais.

A calça jeans de maternidade da marca Citizens of Humanity é maravilhosa! Ela veste tão bem que você esquece que está usando calça de maternidade.
Uma segunda opção é a Bella Bands, ela pode ser usada por cima da calça, cobrindo o botão e o zipper, e também pode ser usada nas diferentes fases da gravidez para apoiar a barriga.

***Alguém sabe de uma boa sinta que se pode usar após o parto? Por favor me avisem, eu preciso contrar uma pela net!!

Beijos a todos!!!