I was never a big fan of eggs (just my hubby’s weekend omelet), but my friend at work really got me into egg mc muffins for breakfast. But I wanted to find an easier way to pre-make my little egg sandwiches for the whole week, so i found this great idea, muffin tins!

All you do is spray the muffin tins and place an egg in each whole, season with salt (garlic salt in my case), and place it in a 350 degree oven for 15-20 minutes. They are the perfect shape for your English Muffin and easy clean up! Yay!

________________________________________________________________________

Tem muita gente aqui que come sandwich com ovo no cafe da manha. Eu nunca gostei muito de ovo, mais depois que comecei a comer esses sanduíches até que estou gostando.
Como eu gosto de fazer vários de uma vez para a semana inteira ( eu levo para o trabalho), eu aprendi um jeito bem facil de cozinhar varios ovos de uma vez!
Usando uma assadeira de bolinhos, voce pode colcoar os ovos, e colocar no forno por 15-20 minutos.

No sandwich voce pode colocar presunto, queijo, bacon… o que voce quiser! e` otimo para o café da manhã ou um café da tarde!